Head shots here we come!

In the last few weeks I have taken the most head shots and portraits ever!

It kicked off with formal headshots of all the Head Office staff at Maidehead-based field marketing agency Channel Advantage Limited. Left and Right profile on pink and blue backgrounds for all those who were there on one afternoon – plus head shots of the MD and CEO in a variety of poses.

I also did 37 individuals in one ‘sitting’ of the amazingly fabulous Wasps Ladies Rugby Squad and they’ve added them to their official website already.

I’ve also had the priviledge of working with Lydia and Paul who together form the awesome Perfectly Attired UK team – a superbly talented bespke tailoring company with an exciting clientele from boxers and rugby players to gorgeous grooms on their wedding days. They were my ‘first’ official shoot in St Pancras and we had a great time ‘playing around’ to get the right poses. This was one of their favourites.

Check out their site here:

A corporate event with some really interesting people at St Pancras gave me the opportunity to meet yet more interesting and fun people.

And last but not least I spend a couple of hours with a lovely couple and their twin five year old boys – Formal headshots for mum and dad, plus family shots for Christmas and cheeky little shots of the boys when they were up for it…

All in all over 1500 shots I reckon – great fun taking them, tricky to cut down to the ‘best’ – but I reckon there is a 

 

 

Head shots here we come!

Leave a comment