Do you love Adam Ant?

Img_1350

I had a great time going to see my 80’s heart throb icon in concert back last year, but all those happy memories came flooding back when I stumbled upon Adam Ant Dandy in the Underworld – a photographic event at Proud Galleries in Camden.

There were photos from 1978 to 2011 and limited edition prints from “just” £500 to £1,200… I even saw a few from Hannah Domagala who I met at the concert.

A lovely moment of nostalgia and interest. I picked up a booklet for £10, SIGNED BY ADAM ANT himself! If anyone wants one, let me know and I can get you one ;0). Swoon, he touched it!

Do you love Adam Ant?

Leave a Reply

