The delights of Leamington Spa

P162P163

I lived here over 20 years ago with some very good friends Ian and Charlotte. We had loads of fun and I don’t really recall doing much work in my Second year at Uni…

I do remember our neighbour was Mrs Rabbit… Looks like she is still there!

And I forgot about a park – Jephson Gardens – within spitting distance of the flat… It’s beautiful!

Leamington_5bLeamington_4b
Leamington_3bLeamington_2
Leamington_1

The delights of Leamington Spa

Leave a Reply

